Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu

Law \ Legal

Register Now! 18th Annual Workplace Class Action Report Webinar: Looking Back At Key Developments Of 2021 And What Lies Ahead In 2022


Seyfarth Synopsis: Please join us tomorrow, Tuesday, February 15th for the 18th Annual Workplace Class Action Litigation Report webinar! Register now to secure your spot and review the workplace class action developments of 2021 and what employers should expect for 2022.

About the Program: In our 18th Annual Workplace Class Action Litigation Report Webinar, speakers will provide an in-depth interactive analysis of the class action decisions that shaped labor & employment litigation in 2021 and highlight the key trends emerging for 2022.

As developments in workplace class action litigation continue to evolve under pressure from pro-labor lawmakers and adjust to the modern realities of the American workplace shaped by the ongoing pandemic, corporate counsel and business leaders face unprecedented new challenges and must adapt by recalibrating their compliance strategies to stay ahead of these risks and exposures throughout the year.

Click here to register and attend!

Webinar Date/Time:

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Eastern
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Central
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Mountain
10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Pacific

Speakers:

Gerald L. Maatman, Jr., Partner, Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Kerry M. Friedrichs, Partner, Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Ian H. Morrison, Partner, Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Jennifer A. Riley, Partner, Seyfarth Shaw LLP